I might regret posing this, but here it is. I just want to release the thoughts and what ifs in my heart right now.

Dear B,

Hi!! I just saw your instagram and twitter account yesterday and I had a lot of what if’s. Like what if we didn’t had that misunderstanding that lead us to awkwardness. What if I told you that I wanted to say sorry to you after graduation? What if we went to the same school? What if you went to the debut of our friend , what will you do? what will I do? I have seriously a lot of what if’s in my mind right now, everything seems so fresh.We used to laugh at every weird things we see, we even have “allergy words”. whenever my mom would take me to your house and just hang out at your room,  And oh , I’m not pretty sure but I think I left my bracelet there.

Through your feed I can see that you’ve evolve. Your handwriting’s kinda awful back then, but now yours is much neat than mine.Engineering huh? Not that surprising, I think you really fit in there.Good luck on that 🙂 .I thought you would take Architecture , because you always scribble something on your notebook and also you love math, you’re answering kumon questions during lunch time and I was like ” Why did your teacher draw a large circle on your answers? ” haha

I miss us

Paano talaga kung hindi nangyari yun, Paano na tayo nyan ngayon? Kaso wala eh, tadhana na yung gumawa ng paraan, Hindi ko na kailangang pagpilitan na sa tuwing tinitignan ko yung mukha mo, nagtatanong ako sa sarili ko na Bakit kung kelan masaya na saka na lang magka-kaganito.

Sana naaalala mo pa ko.

-P

I might regret posing this, but here it is. I just want to release the thoughts and what ifs in my heart right now.

Leave a Reply

